top of page
Search
  • elaceshaucon

Pivot Pilot Cheat

Updated: Mar 19, 2020





















































About This Game Pivot Pilot is a challenging platformer with puzzle elements in which you take simultaneous control of a boy and a giant robot arm. A young boy named Eli is mysteriously tr 5d3b920ae0 Title: Pivot PilotGenre: Action, IndieDeveloper:Niko KivilahtiPublisher:Niko KivilahtiRelease Date: 6 Jan, 2017 Pivot Pilot Cheat pivot pilot review. pivot and pilot creative. pivot pilot. pivot pilot review. pivot pilot steam. pivot and pilot creative. pivot pilot. pivot & pilot creative. pivot pilot case. pivot pilot steam. pivot and pilot vancouver. pivot pilot case. pilot mu pilot mu. pivot and pilot vancouver. pivot and pilot. pivot pilot excel. pivot and pilot creative inc. pivot pilot excel. pivot and pilot creative inc. pivot and pilot. pivot pilot walkthrough. pivot & pilot creative. pilot mu pilot mu. pivot pilot walkthrough Surprisingly a good game. Challenging. I only have an hour in as of writing this review but i barely made it like 11 levels in. It's super hard and makes you want to use the bathroom even longer than you anticipated because "I NEED MUH WINS" 5/7 would recommendbut i also don't recommend because i only have 11 levels in after an hour.. This game brought me back to 90's. I liked the game a lot.I got good wibes when passing some challenging levels. Feels good.Musics fits really great to this awesome pixel art, also character movement and robot hand handling feels so polished.I really love the level design on this game and some of the mechanics are absolutely insane.Definetely looking forward what the creator design next.. I really like this game actually. Found it on redit! before it released and wanted to try it from there, so I bought it couple days after release. Just now got around to trying it lol and it is well worth it. I have to say that the controls aren't all that intuitive it will take a little bit to get used to but it is a pretty unique game premise for a puzzle game so I think that would be unavoidable. If you like puzzle games that you can spend some time here and there playing then this just might be for you. overall I'd give it 8 out of 10, definitely worth the money.. I absolutely recommend this game! I usually don't play games like this so I was a bit cautious about it, but it got me HOOKED and surprised how addicting it was! Some levels took me forever to complete but when I did, it was INSTANT SATISFACTION! If I have to come up with some negatives I would probably say don't get frustrated on the robots controls!It takes a while to fully master it and when you do, NOTHING is going to stop you! Unique gameplay, great art and awesome music alone should be the reason to get this game! Buy this game if you're up for the challenge. ;)I did a quick stream of this game if you want to check it out: https://www.twitch.tv/bearwithus/v/112899305. It's a precision platformer somewhat similar to Super Meat Boy. You control a little guy and have to avoid traps to complete the level. The unique feature of this game is the robot arm, that helps you to solve some puzzles. Unfortunetaly, I felt it was mostly a gimmick; it was not very well incorporated into the levels. In the later levels you mostly just control the guy, and the robot is used for only a little bit. Had the level design been better, this game could have been great. The way it is now, though, I can still give it a weak recommendation. Get if you like challenging platformers and would like to try this innovative gimmick, and if it is on sale.. Such a cool game! Challenging, good looking, awesome soundtrack and I love the robo-arm! <3. Surprisingly a good game. Challenging. I only have an hour in as of writing this review but i barely made it like 11 levels in. It's super hard and makes you want to use the bathroom even longer than you anticipated because "I NEED MUH WINS" 5/7 would recommendbut i also don't recommend because i only have 11 levels in after an hour.. Really good game similarities for example to Meatboy.. I was sold on the concept alone: big robot arm buddy. I didn't know I'd be in for some tough-as-nails platforming. Still, I'm 3/4 of the way through and can highly recommend this to anyone looking for a challenge with equal parts puzzle and reflexes, precision and action.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Adjprog Serial Key (rar File)l

DOWNLOAD: https://byltly.com/2bd38d DOWNLOAD: https://byltly.com/2bd38d Adjprog Serial Key (rar File)l 807e585570 https://orterochtiovil.wixsite.com/smelbuybomoc/post/9dragons-kung-fu-arena-32-full-ve

TE3N Movie Download In Hindi Mp4

DOWNLOAD: https://byltly.com/2ba4th DOWNLOAD: https://byltly.com/2ba4th TE3N movie download in hindi mp4 807e585570 https://provalretami.wixsite.com/prodsanrere/post/sukhmani-full-movie-hd-720p-downlo

bottom of page